Liverpool Backgammon Club


All 3-point matches played on Club nights count towards the annual championship with the top player going straight into the final and players in positions 2-5 entering a play-off system to determine the Club Champion.


Congratulations to 2019 Champion - Kevin Jones

Previous Winners:


          2018  Steve Fowles

          2017  Tim Brown